When doing manual backups, the system keeps informing that there are too many and it will have to overwrite.
- Either just do it, or do it with a setting... ie, : Auto overwrite old backups. or
- I cannot find a function that allows to clear out old backups , even on the web page.
I would clear the list if there were a way.